Archive: News

Weekly Update – December 16

Upcoming Events Monday, December 16 7th and 8th Grade Girls Basketball Tryouts | 3:00-5:30 PM Stay Tuned Monday Group | 3:15-3:45 PM Jazz Band | 5:00-6:30 PM Jazz Strings | CANCELLED 8th Grade Choir and Orchestra with HS Choir and Orchestra Concert @ SHS | 7:30 PM Tuesday, December 17 Builders Club ...read more

Weekly Update – December 4

Upcoming Events Wednesday, December 4 Newspaper Club | CANCELLED 7th Grade Math Help | 3:00-4:00 PM 8th Grade Math Help | 3:00-4:30 PM Stay Tuned Wednesday Group | 3:15-3:45 PM Thursday, December 5 Theme=Western Day Girls Basketball Informational Meeting | 7:50 AM 6th Grade Art Club | 3:10-4:00 PM 8th Grade Boys ...read more

Weekly Update – November 18

Upcoming Events Monday, November 18 8th Grade Boys Basketball @ Rochelle | 4:00 PM 7th Grade Boys Basketball - Home | 4:00 PM Jazz Band | 5:00-6:30 PM Jazz Strings | 6:00-7:00 PM Tuesday, November 19 Builders Club | 7:35 AM Yearbook Club | 3:00-4:15 PM Scholastic Bowl | 3:00-4:30 PM Wednesday, November ...read more

Weekly Update – November 11

Upcoming Events Monday, November 11 Stay Tuned - Monday Group | 3:15-3:35 AM 7th Grade Boys Basketball - Home | 4:30 PM 8th Grade Boys Basketball - Home | 5:30 PM Jazz Band | Cancelled Jazz Strings | 6:00-7:00 PM MS Band Concert | 7:30 PM Tuesday, November 12 Builders Club | ...read more

Weekly Update – November 4

Upcoming Events Monday, November 4 Book Fair | 8:00 AM - 3:15 PM 8th Grade Boys Basketball - Home | 4:00 PM 7th Grade Boys Basketball @ Belvidere Central | 4:00 PM Wrestling Registration Meeting | 3:00-3:45 PM PTO Meeting | 3:15 PM Family Fun Night @ the Book Fair | ...read more

Parent Teacher Conferences

Parent Teacher Conferences Registration Instructions All conferences will be held on Monday, November 25 and Tuesday, November 26 from 1:00-8:00 PM. In order to schedule a conference, 6th and 7th Grade Parents need to click here. This link went live at 12:01 AM on Thursday, November 1. Parents of 8th Graders ...read more

Weekly Update – October 29

Upcoming Events Tuesday, October 29 Sock out Drugs: Wear crazy socks to school today! Builders Club | 7:35 AM Yearbook Club | Cancelled Scholastic Bowl | 3:00-4:30 PM Engineering Club | 3:15-5:00 PM 8th Grade Boys Basketball - Home | 4:00 PM 7th Grade Boys Basketball @ Rochelle | 4:00 PM Wednesday, ...read more

Weekly Update – October 14

Upcoming Events Monday, October 14 Boys Basketball Tryouts | 3:10-5:30 PM Jazz Strings | 6:00-7:00 PM Tuesday, October 15 Yearbook Club | 3:00-4:15 PM Boys Basketball Tryouts | 3:10-5:30 PM Wednesday, October 16 Builders Club | 7:35 AM PTO Staff Lunch | 11:00-1:30 PM Newspaper Club | 3:00-3:45 PM 7th Grade Math Help ...read more

Weekly Update – October 7

Upcoming Events Monday October 7 PTO Meeting | 3:15 PM Cheerleading Tryouts | 3:15-5:30 PM 8th Grade Football - Home | 4:30 PM Jazz Band Auditions | 3:30-6:30 PM Jazz Strings Auditions | 6:00-7:00 PM Tuesday, October 8 Builders Club | 7:35 AM Yearbook Club | 3:00-4:15 PM Scholastic Bowl Tryouts | ...read more

Weekly Update – September 30

Upcoming Events Monday, September 30 8th Grade Volleyball @ Burlington Central | 4:00 PM 7th Grade Volleyball @ Home | 4:00 PM 7th Grade Football @ Geneva South | 4:30 PM Tuesday, October 1 Builders Club | 7:35 AM Yearbook Club | 3:00-4:15 PM 8th Grade Football - Home | 4:30 PM ...read more